emma-stone-600x450
GeneralIn the News
June 9, 2016

Emma Stone Changes Her Hair Color Three Times in One Month

“Being a blonde does take maintenance, and Emma is very low maintenance and such a…
Read More
khloe-kardashian-600x450-533x400
GeneralIn the News
June 9, 2016

KHLOE KARDASHIAN OPTS FOR DRASTIC HAIRCUT

It’s always #breakinghairnews when one of the Kardashians opts for a big change, with the…
Read More
Taylor Swift
GeneralIn the News
June 9, 2016

Spring’s Biggest Hair Trend Is Sweeping Hollywood

PHOTO: ALLEN BEREZOVSKY/WIREIMAGE "It's going to take time, patience, maintenance — you will not walk…
Read More

Join Me for My First Live Stream Class on July 10th!

Everyone wants to be blonder right now! It is the most popular request at my salon. Join me for my first live stream class Brunette to Blonde on July 10 starting at 9:00 am PDT. I will share with you how I have turned many of my celebrity clients from brunette to blonde. This virtual class will feature three models and will potentially run for 5 hours.

If you are not able to attend this class live, you can always watch it anytime on-demand.

Date: 07/10/16
Time: 9:00am PDT | 12:00pm EDT | 5:00pm BST
Duration: Approximately 4 to 5 hours
Cost: $250
Class Format: Virtual (Watch from your computer or mobile device)

REGISTER FOR THIS VIRTUAL CLASS HERE
Stay Updated

with Color Academy, News, Products, + More

I TREAT ALL MY CLIENTS EQUAL